strawbrry1: Being hopeful
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Suisun city, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Taurus
Intent
strawbrry1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Melisha
my goals are to become a chef and have my own resturant, i am a nice person also shy but im working on that, i can make people laugh and i give good advice i listen to all types of music. Looking for my best friend

Things I enjoy
going to church
Being around my friends and family
Cooking
Baking
Playing video games
Singing
Dancing

I am an overall good person I don't get into trouble, I like making people happy
I am a listener I love hearing what people have to say I am a Christian I enjoy being around my church family it is very important to me

I hope to get to know someone who has the same interests who doesn't mind spending time with someone and loves God that is a plus for me

First Date
the first date for me would be a good movie and a nice dinner, go to the beach and look at the stars, maybe go ice skating, just being with someone who would really want to be with me is all i would need


Mail Settings
To send a message to strawbrry1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 27.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.