Pril334: I'm F#ckin' delightful! :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lafayette, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Pril334 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Bakery assistant/ stand up comedian


dating
not mine saddly






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I love to make people laugh. I'm into preforming( Stand up, acting, film) and If you ask me about my spiritual beliefs i could talk for days. I'm into meditation, metaphysics, Wicca, paganism, Buddhism, and Quantum physics to name a few. I love doing new things, meeting new people and having adrenaline fueled adventures. I like jumping on and climbing things :P. Don't get me wrong, i love to sit down and play some video games or watch a doctor who marathon now and then. But i'm most myself in nature or with my friends. I'm not really into drinking but I like to smoke now and then, not cigarettes though. I love to dance to techno, electronic music, or regina spektor...I like a lot of music. Im a tomboyish girl but sometimes get girly. Im nonjudgement and wish the same of girlfriends and friends :)

First Date
coffee, walking and exploring, dinner, then if you're up to it some random activity like ice skating, laser tag, going to a skate park after hours with big pieces of cardboard, rock climbing gym....something random but fun :)