hopespringsagain: Wanting to share again
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Falmouth, UK
69 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
hopespringsagain is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Profile as of 2013
I am a semi-retired designer, worked overseas for many years and now live in Falmouth where I spend my time doing architectural illustrations of boats and harbours. I mow the lawns in summer which keeps me fit ('ish).
I cook a great Sunday roast, play guitar very badly, love cosy fires in winter and sitting out in summer watching the sun set over the fields.
I am rather shy and self-effacing on first encounters, but the real me is very funny and bubbly.I am a cheerful positive person and am looking to find a special someone to share all those magic moments that make life so important.
Updated Profile as of October 2016
I have been offline for three years, attending Art School, highly recommended if you want to change your life. I no longer fit the usual dating site profile, I really need the companionship of people who are slightly off the wall and unconventional. So if you are looking for someone whose life changes weekly basis, please get in touch.

First Date
Coffee and cake at a location of your choice.