KoreyH88: Seeing whos out there.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Canal fulton, Ohio
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
KoreyH88 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Industrial fork lift service technician.i


dating
DT for the Jackson silverhawks semi pro. 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language English  


Interests
GunsShootingBikes
RidingHangen out in the garage

About Me
Well let's see, for starters my name is korey, I'm 24. I work full time as a industrial fork lift service technician for fallsway equipment company. I'm currently contracted at the timken company working second shift (3:00pm to 11:30pm). I love working with my hands and being a grease monkey. People call me a hillbilly but I perfer Redneck or country boy. My taste in music verys with my mood. If I had to pick a favorite it would have to be a band called Battleneck. I'm a huge supporter of the second ammendment and yes I do have a ccw and never leave my house with out my gun. I like spending time away from work, shooting or rideing my harley. Any thing else you want to know ask I don't have anything to hide. Mainly looking for someone who wants to go riding.

First Date
First date really depends on the other person your taking out. Dinner is always good, who dosnt like food. But shooting is the way I'd go.