jtmbianco: Hey there! :D
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Meridian, Idaho
Details
19 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
jtmbianco is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Taco Bell


dating
Just givin' the camera a sexy look.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests

About Jordan
Well, let's get this one out of the way, I know it may be a deal-breaker for some: I'm a casual gamer. I love relaxing by playing video games for an hour or two, though that won't deter me from saving money for college and becoming a computer programmer. Aside from my interest in video games/computers, I am really into the fitness/diet scene and have been working out for about a month now and have no intent to stop! I'm a really fun guy and I promise you will never be bored with me, mostly because I'm open to anything! I love the outdoors and I also love the indoors. Rock climbing and movies are 2 of my favorite things to do, despite the many differences they share. :P As for my taste in music, I am always a fan of Rush, Muse, and Panic at the Disco. But I like just about any kind of music!

First Date
I would love to go out for a dinner date. I've always thought that was a great way to get to know someone. Although, as soon as it warms up, anything out doors is fair game!