Winomusicnerd: Grab that net & catch that beautiful butterfly pal
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Walnut creek, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Winomusicnerd Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Government Affairs







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am moving to the east bay and i don't know that many people in the area, so I am giving this a try to meet new peeps.

I work in government affairs and will be starting in a new company soon. Can't wait for the new opportunity! I have a passion for the industry, but life experiences have taught me the art of balance. I self admittedly read drudgereport about 2 times a day.

I am a big fan of live music venues and festivals. Can't wait for Hardly Strictly this year. The line up looks amazing!

I am also a Gamer babe and a huge Giants fan. I enjoy baseball and know the game. Unfortunately the season has been a tough one that has been racked with injuries and lukewarm bats. But we have also had a few great moments including Timmy's no hitter and Pagan's in the park walk off homer. I made it to 7 games this year but want to try and get to more next year.

I love wine and even have an on call job at a winery just to learn more about the industry and meet some other fellow wine lovers.

I am looking for someone who is ready to experience life, willing to get outside of his comfort zone from time to time. Someone who is educated will be a better fit for me. Intellectual conversation is a must.

I just started getting back into mountain bike riding. I am looking forward to discovering the bike trail near my new place.