nyboi32: Very laid back dude
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Islip, Virginia
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Cancer
Intent
nyboi32 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
pro mma fighter/ armed security/correctional offic


dating
A lil something for y'all






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About geo
Well thought it was time to update this. I am a professional fighter as well as do armed security. I also started working at a prison, as a correctional officer. Yes i work for the state. I'm not a cop. What i do in my off time or who i hang with has nothing to do with my jobs. I'm more of a home body. Yes weird. I don't party a lot i rather chill with a friend of two laugh joke drink a lil and watch movies. I love horror flicks and anime. I play games and train in my spare time. I stay busy to stay out of trouble. I also have 12 year old daughter that lives with her mother for now. Im jus a young hardworking man looking to meet new ppl n see what goes from there. Don't be shy drop me a message. I won't bite. O yea, jus cause I fight does not make me abusive. I'm probably the nicest most relaxed goofy person yu will meet on here. Hope hear from yu

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
2 words; dinner and a movie