Thatsher91
Age: 23
Friends
SpellingInk: Your blue eyed cutie pie (:
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
London, Ohio
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
SpellingInk Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Student and Line Cook


dating
Most recent picture






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm just an 18 year old girl looking to make her way in the world. I like reading, writing, cooking, playing volleyball, playing piano, and video games. I'm thinking about going to culinary school in the future but, right now, I am going to school as an English major. I am a complete nerd and I honestly enjoy every second of it.

I guess what I'm really looking for in a guy is someone who can make me smile and laugh and someone that I can hold full conversations with without getting bored. The guys with the wacky sense of humor and cheesy jokes are sometimes the ones who make me laugh the most. I want someone who can accept me for who I am and doesn't try to change me into what they want me to be. Oh, and by the way. Chivalry is not dead quite yet (:

First Date
To be honest, it really depends more on the guy than the actual date. It could be the most amazing date ever but if its the wrong guy, the date won't even matter. I like someone I can talk to easily, that keeps my attention, and is funny. Those qualities will either make or break the date, no matter where we go or what we do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SpellingInk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 19 and 23.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married