fairyofthesmith: people need to learn to smile!!
About
Smokes often with undisclosed body type
City
Greater manchester, UK
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
fairyofthesmith wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Data Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About claire
I love my friends and family they are so important to me, got me through a lot, especially the past 12 months.
I love music and going to gigs been to a few festivals which were amazing. I enjoy going out for a cheeky drink or 2 and a dance with friends .I Love comedy beit film/TV or live and going to the theatre.
Just recently joined the gym and i actually enjoy going...Never thought I would but I do.
Ive recently got in to Burlesque dancing, which is amazing. Ive only done one show but loved it so much I cant wait to peform again in summer.
I'm honest, fun loving and genuine. Really not the greatest at writing about myself so if you want to know more just ask.
ps. Im not shallow by any means but I do believe there has to be a physical attraction...

First Date
Something chilled and relaxed.


Mail Settings
To send a message to fairyofthesmith you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United Kingdom
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs