louisaly.lina: Looking to meet new people.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
louisaly.lina Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
This is my first time on a dating website, but I thought I'd give it a try because I'm interested in meeting new people. I'm a student right now, so I don't have a lot of time for dating, but I'd like to gain new acquaintances and if something romantic comes of it, then that's great!

Right now, I'm studying in my last year to complete my bachelor's degree in international studies, so I'm very interested in global movements and issues of social justice. I'm also really interested in education and educational policy. I hope to find a job in writing, or working for an international non-profit or governmental organization after I graduate. I like all kinds of music, but I particularly like acoustic/folk music. I love to experience new things and learn new skills.

...Yeah. I'm not sure what else to write up here, but if you'd like to know more, or if you'd just like to talk, then feel free to message me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to louisaly.lina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 26.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married