SM92177: Looking for a partner for non criminal activities
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chandler, Arizona
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
SM92177 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
OK well I'll start by saying I just moved to Chandler from New York on November 9th 2013.. Not being familiar with the city i could definitely use a guide to show me around and see what the city has to offer. Whether it be as friends or something more, both are welcome. I enjoy doing things outdoors and am open to trying just about anything once.

I suppose I'll just list a few random things about myself.

I like lists.
I hate the smell of microwave popcorn.
I love to travel but the only foreign country i have been to is Canada.
I enjoy cooking.
I buy random things i don't need or will never use.
I would do anything for the people i care about.
I grew up in the country but don't really listen to much country music.
I was a season ticket holder for the Sabres (hockey), never been to a Bills (football) game. (local teams where i grew up)
I have a number of tattoos including a full sleeve.
I Have a great sense of humor, no really i do.
I like to make up my own words.

Also I'd like to note that i do SMILE all the time. Apparently i don't smile in pictures, it's like an allergic reaction to seeing a camera. Perhaps they have medication for it...

First Date
Generally something simple that allows you to talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SM92177 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married