CASDgirl
Age: 40
Long term
Acountry75: Just looking for real!
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
El cajon, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Acountry75 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Paralegal







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Chevy woman
Yep, coming up with some catchy intro for yourself is a pain in the a**!

What I am looking for, just a normal sane guy that's at least close to my age...just looking at this point, looking to find someone that enjoys hanging out at first, where it goes from there, well, :) that works too...

Right off the bat I do have kids, and they are my world!

I am 5'9 and 145lbs...LONG brown, naturally curly hair with brown eyes..I am insanely spontaneous, and love to enjoy life! I am a country girl, I have lived in the country all my life and love it! I am the type of person that can turn a simple evening walk into an awesome adventure without getting arrested!!!! No no, nothing illegal(not with my career), just fun!!

What I am NOT looking for! flakes just looking for naked pics! I have no issues chatting up, meeting up, skyping...whatever...Just please don't send me pics of your d*** or ask for nuddies please :)


Just be someone who has a sense of humor, and can handle sarcasm, we will get along great!!

First Date
Did I mention I'm a Bronco's fan ;) and don't be a gamer ugh....oh and I have three tats. I have recently become a gold star mom so I'm not on here much


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Acountry75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs