Krupa86: ***Hello***
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Charter oak, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Hindu
Ethnicity
Indian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Krupa86 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Hindi  



About Me
If I had to describe myself I would say I’m a balance of both Hindu and American culture. I was born in India but raised in America. I have an easy going personality, I am down-to-earth and have an adventurous spirit. I’m simple, love to laugh, and just live my life to its fullest… so there’s nothing that I’m not willing to try at least once. When it comes to the weekend, I’m more into doing something chill such as being with family,traveling, being out doors or anything else that comes my way, but partying is great every now and then =)

The perfect guy for me is someone who’s goal oriented, knows what he wants, and doesn't waste time playing games—and he needs to be able to make me laugh, because in the end, looks fade; personality overcomes everything. Like me, he should also have a balance between his Hindu & American culture and be family oriented because my family means the world to me…

First Date
We will see when the timecomes ;)