springbird_77: climbing back on that horse
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ladysmith, British Columbia
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
springbird_77 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
trades







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hi I'm back to try this again... I am a passionate person, but not a slutty pig, so if you are just looking for a hook-up, keep looking.

I am vibrant and intelligent. I can be outgoing and outspoken, but still can be shy sometimes. I've never been married and I don't have kids but still consider myself fairly family-oriented. I get along with all walks of life but prefer not to hang out with stuffy people. Sometimes I think I'm funny, and some of those times others even agree. I have been called homespun & brassy & I embrace it...definitely not for everyone, but if you like me you love me. Haha.... I am tired of the games boys play with girls, I am a woman looking for a man.

Over the past year I attended trade school and started a career in pipe trades. I am hoping to land a job fire sprinkler fitting but in the meantime I am a gasfitter's apprentice. In my spare time I like to cook, chill out with the dog, workout and visit with friends and family.

The right person will be kind, intelligent, strong, funny and cool to chill with. I like a bit of a man's man that is not prettier than I am. someone who has some semblance of stability in his life. Stability does not necessitate boring!! Drinking is ok, but there are limits and if you are a sloppy-ass drunk, skip to I want to share laughter, passion, friends, food, interests and respect. At risk of sounding superficial, please don't bother if you are shorter than 5' 11", just not into it.
the next profile. I have bartended far too many years to put up with that sh*taround home.


I work hard, I play because it's fun and am aces at kicking back at the end of it all.
The summer is my time. I like the beach, boating and having a tan. I would like to take up kayaking a bit this summer, great way to experience any shoreline.
In the meantime the dog and I walk and i exercise in my livingroom. I like the pool but after so many laps I admit to spending the rest of my time in the steam room, hottub and waterslide.

I am a good cook.I know everyone says that, but really, I do alright in the kitchen.
I have a few favourite dishes but like to try something new mostly with ingredients I got on sale. ha. I enjoy good food with just that extra bit of deliciousness & care. I am health conscious and prefer to avoid a lot of processed or GMO foods but I'm not like some activist hippie or anything... I still definately enjoy the finer things in life like bacon, butter and booze.
I like to wine and dine with friends when they are available, check out new food, have dinner parties, etc.yum.

My radio is usually tuned to the indie station or top pop crap, but I have grown to love my iPod which offers many types of music. From punk to rock to reggae to dance to folk to country, and the list goes on...

I believe in truth. trust and love. I live for it. I'm tired of being played but remain an optimist that not all men do this shit... just sayin' if you have a history of cheating or seeing multiple women please spare me.

First Date
Coffee dates are kinda lame, but chemistry is everything... so if there isn't any, best to keep it short & sweet.


Mail Settings
To send a message to springbird_77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married