readynow79: Feelings Are Contagious
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
La canada, California
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Hindu
Ethnicity
Indian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
readynow79 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Managment


dating
post run. bangalore






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Amith
I am a kind person looking for someone to share my life with. I don't like putting others in a box, so it's difficult to judge someone by what they write in this box.... there is no substitute to meeting someone in person. It's there or it's not.

I have been in relationships before and know what I want. I always thought I would meet my partner in an airport or on a plane, travel used to be sexy now it is common.

I can't live (objects) without my passport, iPhone (loaded with music) and good food and wine. As far as music goes, Radiohead is my favorite but my taste is all over the map. I usually find myself favoriting songs from the "popular" feature on hypem and then follow the trail to find new songs/bands. I enjoy Adele as much as Edith Piaf. It depends on my mood.

I have three nephews who live in Los Angeles and I try my hardest to find a reason to fly out west as much as possible.

Running and cycling are two habits I can not live without. I enjoy meeting new people both for business or pleasure.

When I have downtime I read either Wired, Inc, Fast Company, New Yorker, Drudge Report or the latest on the NYT Best Seller list. The last book I read was Gone Girl. The last move I saw and enjoyed was Flight. - This part is annoying to update, so if it sounds dated I am sure I have moved on by now.

I spent a considerable amount of time out of the country. Though I was born in NJ, I grew up in Hong Kong and my experience in Asia has had a profound influence on who I am.

I am looking for someone I can build a life with, someone I can trust and someone who needs me. I want my partner to be comfortable in their own skin and confident in themselves. I like my people to be "non-angry".

I am just the right amount of confident, however I do not want to be the only one making decisions.