uknowme366
Age: 36
Dating
use-me-holly: how much $$ does a fishing license cost?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
El camino village ( gardena), California
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
use-me-holly Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
automotive service advisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Alex
Hello I am a very laid back guy, i Love my heavenly father first and foremost, God blesses me every day, i love to watch Lakers, football, love surfing, kayaking, fishing,
I'm not into going to the "clubs", i dont like standing in lines to get in!
Dive bars or casual cool beach bars are more my style,
Like going to classic car swapmeets, but end up buying antiques and clothes instead!
I Love and trust God
I'm not fond of tattoos, I don't have any, but if you have a few small tasteful ones that's ok.
I like all the same stuff everybody else does too, I mean who doesn't like to travel, dine, movies, camping,
Dancing,museums, music etc, etc, blah blah blah
Nobody says i like to pay bills, wash dishes and do laundry!
I'm a little sarcastic But not mean, just funny,
I don't like to dwell on the past, just keep moving forwards and sing like the Birdies every morning.
They don't care about their problems when they wake up they just sing!
Happy for another beautiful day.

First Date
My first date would probably depend on the weather, could be meeting outside at hermosa beach pier area and decide from.there, dinner?, drinks?, coffee?, walk along the beach?
Whatever Sounds agreeable to my date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to use-me-holly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 47.
Live in United States