Esseque
Age: 61
Dating
monday129
Age: 51
Friends
gary134: Let's enjoy a walk along the beach ??
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
gary134 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Heating/Air Conditioning and Refrigeration







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Gary
I have so many interests to begin with. I love being active in the gym,weight training, yoga,running, cycle, you name it, I'll do it, especially the two of us doing together. love going down to beach, fire pit in yard, outside shower in summer, hitting the boardwalk. enjoy boating, kayak, crabbing,fishing, well , you get the idea, again, we won't get bored.i am down there alot in summer. I also love my down time and just kicking back and snuggling up to a movie to. I love for my girl and I to get all dressed up and a nice night out on the town, and equally love sweats and flip flops hanging out. I love playing my Guitar and reading. Very much into helping others, and always trying to be a better man today than I was yesterday, I'm not perfect, but i am, perfect for somebody. Hoping it's you !

First Date
Let's meet for a casual cup of coffee,a museum,and look for that spark that hopefully leads to more conversation .