gardner54: single christian & looking for down to earth type
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Madison, Tennessee
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
gardner54 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
construction, volunteer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Greetings, I am interested in outdoor activities. More toward educational/learning new , than entertainment/sport . Have vegetable garden .Enjoy herbal & medicinal plants. Camping, hiking, fish, photography. The personality test results are not 100% spot on. Enjoy learning pioneer and primitive tools/living. Am a veteran - infantry. Volunteer with the county rescue squad and church/community activities. Slow to anger & down to earth type. Am spiritual/religious and try to live the life. Enjoy reading and movies. Dances with wolves, adventure, documentary, PBS, Will admit to romantic comedy . Don't care for horror or witchcraft type. Am turned off with alot of jewelry and makeup. Looking for down to earth type not status seeker. I try to be spiritual and religious.
Am not up on the social ladder but am happy in where i am in life . I try to be healthy and fit and would like someone with the same ideal.

First Date
Take a walk around radnor nature lake/long hunter/percy warner.
Trip to the zoo.
Lunch, dinner, no bars
Fall in love?