orayshell33du: Outspoken....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
orayshell33du Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Nurse


dating
Going to my Aunts 60th birthday party about to enjoy family and friends






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Blessed One
Im very laid back. Dont like drama and my heart played with. I love cooking and tryin new things. Family girl from down south. Have a beautiful 4yr old daughter. Mother own a rabbit, and I own a dog. Love spending time with my daughter. She is my everything. She keeps me going. Im currently in Sc Motor cycle club... Love RB music and pretty much anything that can relax my mind. Except hard rock. Luv to watch sports basketball, football and travel. Walking along the beach, watchin the sun set, Long talk, reading and just enjoy one another. Just looking for that one I can hang out with and have fun. So if u that one I think u know what to do. Oh I almost forgot Im very out spoken.

First Date
My ideal first date is walking along the beach with my the sand going through my feet. After a wonderful candle lite dinner. Having long conversation with one another. Getting to know you and you getting to know me. Learning your most sentative sides.