xAndyxx
Age: 42
Hang out
CaddyMan00: Looking for a Friend, Companion, :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Seymour, Tennessee
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
CaddyMan00 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Golf Course Administration







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am 5"10, 268 pounds, Brown Hair & Blue Eyes, I enjoy my job at Sevierville Golf Club, in Severville, Tn & also my job at the University of Tennessee, where i do event security for the home football games, men & womens basketball games, working concerts, anything from Reba Mcentire r Zach Brown. During the football season i am stationed in the end zone where the UT players come out of, ever at a game, come down & say hi, mens basketball, i am stationed at the Addias tent, womens games i'm in the suites, i"m also there for the concerts. As for my taste in music, i enjoy 50's style, some 80"s style & country. There is not awhole lot to tell about myself, i have been told i have a nice smile & eyes & i hate to see a sad movie, i will cry, cry, cry, comedy is my best, cause i love to laugh.

First Date
To m a first date is getting to know alittle about each other, going out to a nice dinner, mayb a movie r show afterwards, making sure she is given the attention that she deserves, for example, saying how nice she looks, openning doors for her, finding out things u both might have in common, basically treating her like she is special ( which she is ) & being open & honest with her.