ItheeRaymond: There can only be one
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San diego, California
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
ItheeRaymond Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Security Officer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Howdy,

6’ Irish/Italian/Black male, fun, honest, cool, big, handsome, monogamous, passionate Panda Bear seeking one woman to share good times with, the beach, the boardwalk, downtown San Diego, long walks, even longer sweet kisses, holding hands, laughing, hugging, and great conversation.
Eventually becoming friends, lovers, companions, and soulmates.

Divorced since 95, I have four beautiful children who I love dearly, only my oldest daughter lives here in San Diego (Pacific Beach), I currently live in PB as well, relocated here from cold ass Michigan, never going back, I love San Diego! I am a Security Officer by trade.

I love animals, dancing, dining, movies at the show, or at home. I listen to just about everything, from Alternative, Rap, Rock, Hip Hop, R&B, Pop, my taste in music is eclectic at best, good music is just good music.

I am 50 years old, but I don’t look it, act it, or feel like it (mostly lol)

Favorite Tv Shows: Castle, Law & Order, Firefly, Parks & Recreation, The Walking Dead, The Following.

Favorite movies: True Romance, Man on Fire, Firelight, Avatar, The Notebook, Man of Steel, Hangover, Seven, Planes, trains, and Automobiles to name a few.

I like to read, love to write, enjoy walking, working out, videogames, scrabble, nature, hiking, road trips, going out on the town, as well as quiet nights at home.

I am a non smoker, social drinker, wicked sense of humor, I can find humor in almost any situation.

I try to live my life as righteous as possible, positive as possible, treating everybody with love, and respect. I am not perfect as no one is, I don’t know how many flaws I do have, but I do tend to give back what I’m given, if it’s “venom” you bring to me, it will be the like you will receive in
return.

I am a good listener, and open to new thoughts, ideas and things.

Well if you’ve read this far I applaud you, if you like my picture I welcome you to shoot me a line or “several” about yourself, plus a photo, then we can go from there, I look forward to hearing form somebody sincere.

Until then.

Raymond

First Date
Coffee, drinks, dinner, movie, blueberry pancake? Pick one, or two =)


Gifts Received