Aimee918: Sweetie
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Grand rapids, Michigan
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Aimee918 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am origionally from Michigan, but I went to college in Alabama.

I studied music in college and I have taught music lessons to students of all ages and abilities.

I lived in Italy for a summer when I was in college.

I am definately a girly girl, but I don't mind getting dirty.

I am a huge dog lover! I have a chocolate lab named Mo :o) she is a spoiled brat!

I LOVE the tigers! They are going to win the world series this year, I can feel it!

I know a lot about cars ;o)

I like fishing!

I am a very sweet, caring person. I am very honest, I definately do not have a poker face! I am also pretty sarcastic and love to laugh.

I am looking for someone that I have chemistry with and feel comfortable to be myself 100% of the time. I am also looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and can make me laugh. I can be kind of a goof ball :o)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Aimee918 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.