chicagoking21
Age: 21
Hang out
Pwr_Strk: boredom at its finest
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Channahon, Illinois
Details
22 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Pwr_Strk Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
heavy equipment mechanic


dating
no I do not usually take "selfies" but I did this one time for this site... lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Lol about me... Hmmm, well, I have a sick obsession with making things go fast. Horsepower and Torque is my thing. Total gearhead. I dont ever classify myself as a "redneck or a country boy" simply because I think if you run around proclaiming how big of a hillbilly you are, youre a fackin tool. That being said, I've always been a truck and tractor pulling, short track racin, four wheelin, hard working, wrench turning, small town kinda guy. But I'm JUST ME. Thats all I ever want to be lol. Buuut I like country music as much as I like classic rock and metal, and the occasion dubstep lol. And I can clean up pretty good if I do say so myself.

If you wana know anything just ask!!! Its half the fun.

Little side note... If I'm making an effort to make coversation and you take the time to reply, at least try and form a conversation. Its not fun talking to a brick wall.