EtherealWonderer: One does not simply find a date in Mordor
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Newton, Massachusetts
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
EtherealWonderer Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
In between







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Matthew
Hello there,
I'm Matt and I'm a pop-culture enthusiast (i.e nerd). My hobbies are mostly video games and watching movies, although I do dabble in drawing from time to time. I try and enjoy the little things in life such as simply sitting down and relaxing with a nice cup of tea. I tend to be very creative and artistic with strong interest in science. I can be absent minded at times but I try my best to be reliable and dependable. I can be quite funny in a very sarcastic way. I tend to have eclectic tastes in music, although though I do have a fondness for metal and classical (go figure). I greatly enjoy audio books/plays although I do read actual books from time to time. I am a huge fan of H.P. Lovecraft.

Not really all that used to the dating scene. I'm not the most social guy around but I thought I'd try and put myself out there. I can be a bit odd at times but really I'm just looking for some geeky girl I can cuddle up with and watch Adventure Time with.

First Date
Simply meeting for coffee or lunch would be a fine first date for me. Going out to see a movie would also be fine with me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to EtherealWonderer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not be married