Mel_MBA_2: Forget regrets...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
San mateo, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Leo
Mel_MBA_2 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Marketing Rep

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a laid back girl in the SF Bay Area, my heart belongs in the beaches of Los Angeles, and my roots are Ohio-based. I love being active, playing golf, trying new foods and wines, watching sports (not pretending to!), taking day trips around the area, and anything water related. I am spontaneous, but make plans when the occassion is important enough.

Currently getting my MBA (4.0 GPA!) two nights a week. My dream is the corner office, and I work hard to get there...within reason.

I am not interested if:
-You are starting a company AND working 100 hours a week at it.
-You smoke pot/do other drugs often
-You never leave the city
-You don't own a suit (because I own plenty)

You won't like me if:
-You want a uber girlie girl who spends 3 hours getting ready in the season's new makeup trends
-You are uncomfortable with 80% of my friends being men
-You are thin-skinned or can't take playful sarcasm

Let's get a glass of wine, soon!


First Date
Let's meet somewhere and grab a glass of wine. Bonus points if you educate me on a new one.

Make me laugh, and you'll very likely get a second date.

Then my mom comes out so you can meet h...just kidding ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mel_MBA_2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 40.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married