kalsham96: where's my Prince Charming:)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Piqua, Ohio
Details
23 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
kalsham96 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hipster
Profession
mom/student







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About kayleigh
.I am a very outgoing person. I am also very down to earth. I just graduated college. I love the outdoors and anything to do with nature.. My daughter is my world!! Church and my family are a very big part of my life. I will listen to any genre of music. i have tattoos and piercings but I'm also very conservative. Im not like your normal girl i love the reds and i love watching football. i may come off girly but dont ever underestimate me I'm not afraid to get down and dirty!! Message me :) and don't just say hey start a conversation.. but if all you want is sex then don't!! cause that's not what I'm looking for I'm looking for someone I can have a relationship with and maybe one day marry. I need a man who is ready to do some crazy things and who is always ready for an adventure!!

First Date
you plan it :) im not picky at all!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to kalsham96 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:21 and 30.