Hollister831
Age: 52
Dating
sweetsjsingle: Am I your forever?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
sweetsjsingle Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Program Manager


dating
Hawaii 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
Looking for love and friendship...yep, I'm a hopeless romantic. I love spending time with family and friends...especially my 12 year old son who is a sports fanatic...so I love sports (yes on TV and in person). I enjoy working out (jogging, biking, going to the gym) although I'm not a fanatic. I like to play golf...my favorite course I've played is Kapalua in Maui. I would love to travel to Europe and somewhere tropical soon... Cooking new things and the old favorites is an activity I enjoy. Trying new restaurants is also great adventure. Love to read books and watch old movies.

I would enjoy meeting someone who has a passion for life and love...who loves to laugh...and someone who likes to travel but also doesn't mind hanging out at home.

Love, laughter and happiness are my passions! If you are looking for the same things, I'd like to meet you!

First Date
A romantic dinner and walk on the beach stopping to enjoy the beautiful coast and sunset.