Harley_bliss
Age: 36
Dating
barbiefish77: Life is too short not to smile!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Janesville, Wisconsin
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
barbiefish77 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I have been single for over 3 years now and decided its about time to try something new. I figure it can't hurt to see what's out there and hopefully make a new friend and possibly more.

I am a caring and giving person, which can be a downfall sometimes. I tend to put the happiness of others before myself. I love animals, especially my dog he is my baby, being outdoors, taking long walks, playing volleyball during the summer, and hanging out with friends playing cards or darts. I listen to most any kind of music, rock is my favorite. I love scary/horror movies. I don't have children but family is very important to me. I am very close to my brothers and their children and my parents.

I am horrible at talking about myself, if you are interested just ask

First Date
I am very shy at first before getting to know someone. I think going to dinner and for a couple drinks would probably be the most relaxed setting for me. Nothing too intimate but nothing too crazy that we can't talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to barbiefish77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married