sdgrl89: lets go fishing!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Carlsbad, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
sdgrl89 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Ast. Manager at Double Tree


dating
Cruise!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hey!

I just moved to San Diego from Chicago. Quite the move and as much as I absolutely love Chicago, I felt it was time for a change. I just graduate college with a degree in Assistant Management and now am working. I am now ready to start the next new and exciting phase of my life in beautiful California!

I am pretty laid back person who enjoys the simple things in life: sunsets, laughing, surprises, quality time with friends and family, enjoying a beautiful view, ect. I love being spontaneous and going places I've never been and doing different things to keep life interesting. I love being from the city but I also like being outdoors. I enjoy going out but could be just as content staying in, depends on the day. I think life is better on the beach and there are few things in life better than a sandwich and a beer on the beach. I love to travel and want to do a lot of it in my life.

I have lots of plans and goals for myself and hope to reach them all...but for now basically I am just forward in life and embracing whatever it may bring!

First Date
Up to the man. But don't expect me to come to your house afterwards.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sdgrl89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter