lovelyladyins
Age: 61
Friends
Allgr8: Things shared are twice as good!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Shoreline, Washington
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
Allgr8 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Do you like hiking, movies, walking downtown Seattle, classical concerts, theatre and day trips to just explore? I know, its an odd combination but thats me. I don't want my duplicate, but these are some of my favorite things I enjoy doing with that special person. I also like shoe shopping but I won't ask you to go with me unless you'd like to help me pick out that really classy pair of heels :-)
I've been blessed with good health and I like to be active and I would want you to also.

I'm often very spontaneous and yet sometimes enjoy planning ahead. With friends and relationships, honesty and integrity are of utmost importance. Family and friends are important to me and I am very loyal to them. I enjoy intelligent and stimulating conversation. I'm not always the talkative one because I also like to listen and learn from others. I like a sense of humor and mine pops out in witty spurts. Sometimes the smallest thing can be so hilarious.

My friends say I'm a bit of a fashionista. Maybe a little but I like feeling and looking good.

I am happy with my life and don't need a dad, a bank, or even a housekeeper. I want someone who is my equal, & my "bud." I am very independent and I prefer someone who is active and health conscious without being fanatic about it. As I'm able to work less, I want to travel, both domestic and abroad. I've done some, but just enough to fall in love with it.

I wouldn't call myself "laid back, or easy going." I get excited about things I like. I keep a positive attitude and hope you do also.
If any of this resonates with you, send me a message and let's see if there's some harmony.

ps: no pic, no response
Also, not fond of most beards (no offense, just personal preference)

First Date
Something casual; coffee, lunch, a walk along the waterfront or Green Lake.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Allgr8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke