KIMMYIN805
Age: 50
Long Term
sass1214: Ready for a relationship
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Arroyo grande, California
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blond(e)
Intent
sass1214 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like hiking, camping, the beach, fishing, movies, concerts, and traveling. I love the water and being on the Cental Coast. I enjoy concerts and going wine tasting occasionally as well as a nice cold beer. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and that is important to me. I love to take road trips and experience new adventures.
I am honest, loyal, and faithful. I would expect the same in return. Sense of humor is always a plus, even better if you get mine! Lol
I love my job and helping and caring for people. I go to church. I am looking for my best friend to share my life. I love kids. If you are interested and would like to meet, message me. If not, have a great day and good luck to you as well.
Updated photos to come. These are from last summer.

First Date
Something light and friendly to start.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sass1214 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 47.