andie2214: "hey, look over here! "
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
andie2214 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a debate and drama teacher at a small school in West Tulsa. I love my job, which few people can say. I am a lover of the arts, good food, wine, travel, literature and good conversation. I am a big nerd. I love movies and all sorts of styles of music. I am also an animal lover and the proud owner of a siamese rescue cat and a parakeet. I sing, act, work with children/youth, hike, play frisbee golf (even though I am terrible), and numerous other things. I am very independent and hard working. I love to cook.
I am not looking for a booty call, so you can save the "hey sexy" messages. I want a man who will respect me. You can call me sexy after we have been dating . lol I am also very passionate about my job and I am close to my family so I am looking for a guy in the Tulsa area. I am not big on online dating to be honest. I much prefer face to face organic encounters. But it is better than meeting someone at the bar so I am giving it a shot. I want a guy who I can have an intelligent conversation with and who has similar interests as me. There is so much more i can tell you if you are interested

First Date
Somewhere that we can talk. Zoo, museum, dinner, etc.