Ryan3388
Age: 26
Dating
WhatMayBePossible: I want a nerdy girl!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lockport, Illinois
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
WhatMayBePossible Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Jullian
It's hard to really describe yourself through words, but I'll give it a shot. My names jullian, and I'd figure myself as that outgoing, friends with everyone, constant smiling, energetic, funny fella. I'm not one to let things in life bring me down, as there is always a bright side to everything. I believe over time life balances out, ying and yang, so take life as it comes. I would say I'm like a chameleon in life. I have lived so many lifestyles, from ghetto poor to upscale communities, and everything in between. Friends say I haven't found myself. I say I just enjoy the different things each group of people bring into your life. I can be comfortable on the street corner hanging with friends or a high class art exhibit. Yes I can hold an intelligent conversation over meaningful topics. My interest in life are so varied it would be difficult to describe. Basically I can enjoy doing almost everything. With that you will never hear me turn down something new in my life. I work in the electrical union and I guess that's all to say about that. You won't be disappointed. That's a good start for on here.

I would say what I'm looking for, but I don't really have a "type". Looks are whatever, not my thing to care about. Basically I want someone with a personality that matches mine. You gotta be goofy, shy at times, be able to handle sarcasm, joyous way in life, and see the fun that life is. That is the one thing through my relationships that has made for the best ones. Have something going in your life as far as a future. Now I raised to be the supporter in the family, I still believe in that. Just show me if I was gone you would still be okay. Going to school works too. The key phrase is " I want you to want me, not need me". Single mothers feel more than comfortable to get a hold of me. I live children, but have none of my own. Can only see the nieces and nephews so much.


Things I'm not looking for;
If your a true druggie, forget it. A little pot smoker here and there, ok. Just make sure your life's going somewhere.

If you have over three kids, I'm sorry it's just to much for me. God bless you though and I hope you find someone.

The bigger ladies, I'm 5'10", 172lbs. You ladies are some of the funniest to hang out with, but I've tried before, just doesn't work.

If you live your life in the club, through tv or magazines, by what other people do, dress like you have no class, know your a bad mother, think your better than others, etc. Thetes guys out there for you. I am not that fella. I'm grown up.

Country ladies or women who live a humble kinda country lifestyle are a huge plus!
That's about it.

If you really need more pics I have some.

First Date
A first date? Not over romantic, a flower when I pick you up. I'm going to drive of course. A train ride to the city. That way we have a true opportunity to talk and really get to know each other. Once in the city as we all know there are tons of things to do. For dinner we can go somewhere fun like Dave n Busters. A place just to release the stress of the whole first date and let our inner kid out. A late night train ride back. If everything went right I'm holding you in my arms, with your head in my chest as your resting.