Trasee569: Let's Walk Together,,, and see where we can go,,
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Trasee569 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Free lance Artist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I love being out doors,,hiking, biking, beaches,, traveling, exploring...Beer,,watching football and Giants baseball...
I consider myself very creative and love doing hobbies around the house.
I love cooking and entertaining .

Looking for someone to make me want to become a better person... who is open to do the same....
I'am honest,fun, outgoing, passionate, and extremely real,,
I'am looking for someone who has the same qualities.

I 'am a Free lance hair hair stylist working from home,, i also do hair for onsite weddings..
I would love to have my own hair studio or small restaurant some day..

I love dancing, going to live shows, movies,
I like house music, classic rock, 80's and 90's music, Reggae, world music, pretty much any kind except country.

O,, and i have the 4 w's That i live my life by....
WHAT - lies ahead will always be a mystery,do not be afraid to explore.

WHEN- life pushes you over, you push back harder.

WHERE - there are choices to make,make the one you won't regret.

WHY - things happen will never be certain. Take it in stride and move forward.

FYI... not looking to to just hook up... lets meet and see what happens,,see if theres a connection and go from there....

First Date
My first date would be ideal, by starting out doing something out doors, such as a hike, beach,picnic, bike riding,
or playing tourist for day.