panda_28
Age: 29
Long Term
AJJolene: lets chill 420 friendly
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
North highlands, California
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
AJJolene isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
hostess







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm already in a relationship but I'm looking for friends! I prefer to hang out with an older crowd of people. In my free time I would like to have a group of people that I can sit back and relax with or go out and have a good time. I'm a mother so it's important my friends understand that. I like traveling! I also have a passion for astronomy and cooking. I love learning about the universe and anything cosmic related and food is just awesome! I love having deep thoughtful conversations and intelligence is important to me as well. I'm secretly a nerd but nobody knows :) I would llove to go see the orchestra here! It's been a while but I was in the marching band in high school, I played the French horn. So far every place I've been in the state of California I've loved I'm excited to explore California! I live the stress free, drama free life as best as possible I understand we all have problems and issues be an adult and deal with them. I also served in the Coast Guard when I was youngerI do not care for ignorance even in small amounts, I dislike when people have to argue or fight to disagree about something or people that have lack of self control.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something that both of us like to do nothing too formal.