scottcain: I'm loyal, honest and caring!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
East liverpool, Ohio
Details
24 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
scottcain is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
work







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Scott
Hello my name is scott. I'm a fun loving guy who is family oriented. i like skeeing, walk, and hikes. My favorite movies and tv shows are anime, ncis, supernatural, and some horror films. My favorite band are linkin park, three days grace, and papa roach. I own my own house and car. I pretty much have my life in order. I'm just missing someone to share it with. i would like to meet someone who's is good with kids. I have two great kids of my own. I'm not the greatest cook please don't hold that against me. I want to meet someone who is down to earth, who has an out going personality and fun to be around. In my life right now i have my kids that i love. i am looking for someone to spend time with and see where life will take us.

First Date
First date it just depends how well I know my date! If I talk to her for a while and knows what she like and doesn't I'll plan something from there! If I don't know her very well it'll be just a dinner and a movie or a walk in the park!