frespirited
Age: 53
Long term
marnegro07
Age: 45
Dating
spicegirl2013: Island lovers only
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Big pine key, Florida
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
spicegirl2013 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi. I am at a great point in my life and am a very happy person, secure in who I am. I'm also very independent,but want that special someone to share the rest of my life with. What is important to me is surrounding myself with friends and loved ones who share the same values as me. Honest, trust, a good sense of humor. Laughter makes everything better, and I can make you laugh :)
I would rather be outdoors,hiking, gardening, diving for lobsters and shells. Cooking is my passion, love romantic dinners, indulgent brunches, with a healthy balance. I would rather spend my money on a good time, rather then material things. I don't need much, just a good time with someone sincere, who likes to share.

It seems know matter what one writes about themselves, you really don't know who they are unless you meet...hope to hear from you

First Date
I think it would be best to keep it short and sweet. Coffee, an adult beverage, walk on the beach, see if we click.