Blackdog511: Looking for a Southern Girl...with a big heart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lexington, South Carolina
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Blackdog511 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Manufacturing Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Arabic

About Me
Good guy looking for a stong, independent women who is full of life! She must be classy, smart, hardworking, and have fashion sense to share outdoor activities, romantic dates, and more. I have 4 beautiful children that are awesome that live in Charleston with their mom. I take pride in taking care of myself and my family. I'm very talented with my hands, I love to work around the house and in the garage. I grew up in the Low Country of South Carolina and then graduated from The University of South Carolina in 1995. Im a logistics manager at a manufacturing company here in Lexington, SC. Im very thankful for the life i have.....I have alot of goals for this life and Im looking for someone to share and grow with.

First Date
Dinner at a nice restaurant with a bottle of wine is normal, i feel like doing something different this time. Maybe just Coffee to start...No..thats not me.
I know from experience this can get ugly, if you don't know your date and /or don' t plan ahead. Maybe Carowinds ( An Amusement Park ), up near Charlotte.. No..thats to far to drive together...OK..go to see a Live Band play..I love Slammin Betty from Irmo..But they rock out..ok...maybe a trip out on the lake for the day...but this could be overboard...How about Karaoke...Yeah...I like this one..until i start