KWT121
Age: 41
Dating
marz_78
Age: 34
Dating
VirgoDragonFireLove: ....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Windsor, California
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown
Intent
VirgoDragonFireLove is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Pharmacy Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Esperanza
I'm A Single Mother of one beautiful daughter .I'm someone who is Loving, Big Hearted, Loyal, I'm a Stubborn person but I can admit when I'm wrong does take me a minute, Sarcastic when I'm mad , I'm Funny & love to laugh , Strong because I have to be , Patient (sometimes), Shy @ first once I'm comfortable I'll talk & joke around,Sincere, Modest, Meticulous, Reliable, Practical, Indepenent like doing my own thing,Diligent, Motivated, Intelligent, Analytical,Fussy, A Worrier (sometimes to much), Overcritical more with my self than others, Harsh, Mouthy (sometimes),Perfectionist & I'm very conservative,One Of The Best People You Could Ever Meet, But One Of The Worst If You Cross Me The Wrong Way, I like things to be drama free. Honesty is important say what you mean . Be yourself.
Things that are important to me are - GOD, My BABY GIRL, Family and Friends. I'm a RAIDER FAN(well more like a cheerleader). I like music, makeup,tattoos, most contact Sports. I enjoy being around people who love to enjoy life & try to take it for what it is. I like funny,girly, action & scary movies.The Beach, Shoping is fun it's a love hate relationship. I love shoes like Nikes Cortez, Filas,Pumas & Addidas. I like Surprises , I love Chocolates, Cheese Cake &'Food, The Simple Things In Life, Halloween & Christmas is my favorite time of year. I like watching Criminal Minds, Cold Case, I like People With A Sense Of Humor, Dancing is my favorite wish I did more of it. I like Singing & Reading, I like to go camping , Roadtrips are fun I like the scenic routes ,Swimming, The Ocean is the best place to be for thinking.I love People who can bring out the best in me, love to expierance new things in moderate doses.
Some things I DON'T like- Haters, Drama , Fakes, People Who Drive Slow, Dirty People, Cigarettes, Complainers, Liars, Cheaters, Boring People, Commercials, Stalkers, being compared to others I'm ME not "Julana Detal"


Mail Settings
To send a message to VirgoDragonFireLove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 40.
Live in United States