master120
Age: 40
Hang out
00sexy2
Age: 37
Long term
buck0069
Age: 44
Hang out
justin9936273: Ready to be with the right one!!
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Walla walla, Washington
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
justin9936273 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
SALES ASSOCIATE


dating
05-30-2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About JUSTIN
I am pretty outgoing and love to make people laugh. I like listening to rap/hip hop-some country-heavy metal music and other rock music. I can be pretty shy at first but I warm up pretty easy. I like watching football-baseball-basketball games on TV. I like watching Walking Dead-Sons of Anarchy-Dexter and other shows.
I love to cook and Barbeque also. I'm a Ducks fan all the way, as well as a Blazers fan for life!!! I like other teams also.

Basically I'm a very outgoing person that will do anything for my friends and family. I love to make people laugh no matter what lol.
I can be at times spontaneous. I love going to the beach, go camping, fishing, all that fun stuff.

I like going out to the bars every once in awhile but I like chilling at home. I do love spending late nights watching movies cuddling. I can be shy at first but I open up after that. Just ready to find the right woman so I can treat her right and show her the same respect.

First Date
Go out for some coffee or hangout and get to know each other and go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to justin9936273 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 50.
Live in United States