Shaboom5: I look and act younger than I am.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Orefield, Pennsylvania
Details
67 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blond(e)
Intent
Shaboom5 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Consultant for beauty aids







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Most people find me attractive and fashionable. I'm not a couch potato. I love to decorate for the holidays,I love to dance I love all kinds of music,with the exception of opera. I like to go to restaurants. I love all kinds of sports. Football is a big favorite.
I know that my family would tell you that I can dress to the 9's when I have to,but jeans and boots are my favorite.
Another thing I enjoy since I moved here 5 years ago from Long Island,N.Y. Is going to the shooting range. My Dad taught me to shoot when I was10 years old. I still have all his guns. I two beautiful Bernese Mountain Dogs. They are great. I also have an African Grey Parrot, he is a great talker.
In my lifetime I have always taken care of my family I have always been the one to handle what ever has to be done and I did my best.
I now feel that it is my time and if I don't start soon, it will never happen.
I want to find a man who is dignified,dresses neatly,has good looks and one who is fun flattering and just a great guy to be around.

First Date
On a first date ,I would enjoy a nice quiet dinner. I want to see how we'll we hit it off.