Kylec88: Looking for someone to be healthy with
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hewitt, New Jersey
Details
26 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
Kylec88 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Union carpenter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My name is Kyle, I'm 25 from Hewitt nj. I am a union carpenter and am going to school for carpentry. I don't drink or do drugs but don't mind if people do. Everyone makes there own decisions I am definitly not looking for someone unwound have to babysit at the bar. I'm pretty funny and I love to laugh and make people laugh. I work out five times a week, work full time, go to school, and love playing frisbee golf. I would love to find some one who is athletic and cares about health the same way I do. I feel like happiness comes from the way you treat your body. Exercise is very important to relieve stress. I would also love to find a girl that would play frisbee golf with me. It's great exercise and you can get a nice tan and most importantly it's free. But I'm just looking to meet new people and am down to try anything out. I love excitement and am open for anything.

First Date
I am pretty creative and I will surprise you with something new and exciting.