sherman1982: Dont be stuck up
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bremerton - work in seattle, Washington
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
sherman1982 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Construction contractor - Carpenter


dating
kinda smile, kinda smirk ;)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Sean
Currently working and going to school full time. I'm tired of meeting people at bars. There has to be another way of meeting good people outside of work and school. Figured I would give this a try. On my weekends off I like to play disc golf, its a tough sport to get the hang of but it is a lot of fun! I'm going to school to get a degree in business management and project management, I have about two quarters to go. I don't listen to the radio, but prefer hip-hop, underground, and classic rock. I like basketball and football, Go Hawks! I rarely party anymore, but that doesn't mean I'm not down to have some fun :)
Not to be rude/judgmental, but if you have a kid(s) under 5 years old, I'm probably not as interested - just to be honest, but there could always be that possible exception - maybe you want more, I dont know. I'm really looking to start my own family though, but not right away. I have a five year rule. With that said, I do not have any children, crazy baggage, or any outstanding debts. So you best bet that I'm as good as it gets!

First Date
First date is simple. Meet up for an outing like minigolf, bowling, maybe casino if you like to play cards, or some go-kart to test your skills lol. Then maybe a meal or later a desert depending on how it goes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sherman1982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.