yuki_apple: Hi there!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Temple city, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black hair
Intent
yuki_apple Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Secretary







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
A single Mom with 3 years old daughter who values quality time the most.
English is my 2nd language so I'm not that proficient with a lot of slangs.
I like watching some animes in my limited free time, I just thought it is refreshing a
nd peaceful, compare to some deep action and thriller movies.
I love doing sports, though I haven't done so in the last couple years. My life's pretty much dedicated to my daughter and work and now I feel that it's time to change direction.
I like 80 & 90's music. Michael Jackson, Barbra Streissand, Celine Dion, Matchbox 20, Robbie Williams are some of my fave artists of all time.
My fave movies are The Mummy, 300, Avatar, Ice Age, Sweet November, Cinderella, Rush Hour.
My fave TV shows are Friends, Will and Grace, Prince of Bel-Air, Merlin.

That's all I can think of for now. I'll update more if something came up.

(Phew.... never thought doing this thing is taking a lot of thinking)

First Date
Casual lunch or dinner that is not too loud where we can talk.