Irt_11
Age: 21
Friends
PeachyBlue9: Blurred Lines.....
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
PeachyBlue9 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Community Outreach Liaison







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hey Yall!!

I moved to Phoenix last year to do AmeriCorps after I graduated from College….ended up getting hired on as a full time employee. I work with kids all day and I love it! I’m from Georgia…I am a Southern girl at heart!

I love to laugh! I don’t get embarrassed easily and I’m a big kid at heart! I’m loyal, sarcastic and silly.


I am a Christian woman. Going to church, praying, talking about God, being active in church…ALL VERY IMPORTANT TO ME. I'm not perfect, but I have some values ya know? :-)


I’m looking for friends who have the same foundational ideals that I have. Love of God, Family, Friends, Life, Happiness, Laughter and Success. Please be able to take AND make a joke! And pleaseeee be able to carry on a conversation.... I'm a talker! You have to be down to go to church with me…..and cuddle up and watch Disney movies with me Lol…but for real!

I'm honestly just looking for homies right now though. We can be friends and see where the road takes us!

K, that's all for now.

First Date
Bowling or Dave & Busters. Something fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to PeachyBlue9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke