JustPeachi75
Age: 39
Friends
arianamichelle44: "Loves to laugh"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Napa, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
arianamichelle44 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
administration







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am a positive happy person. I love to laugh, bbq at home and spend time with family and friends. I especially enjoy listening to good music.
I enjoy Blues, Country and Rock-n-Roll. I enjoy the outdoors like going to the beach for a picnic or to the lake hanging out in the sun on the water.
I also enjoy going to a pub, having a good beer and listening to music. I also enjoy wine tasting. I would like to get back into riding my bike
and finding someone who enjoys the same. I also love to dance. I would love to take Salsa lessons with a partner.
I do have twin girls who will be ten soon. I co-parent with their father and share custody. It is a very civil situation
and there is a lot of flexibilty.

I enjoy going to see the Giants and I don't mind watching football. I am looking for
Someone who has common interests and i can hopefully have a good friendship that grows
Into something more. I would like to have a partner to share my life with and make great memories.
Drop me a line if I sound like I'm your kinda girl. ;)


First Date
First date your choice I am open.


Gifts Received