CaptainFlowerPunk: Semi-twisted, Need untangled, Please help
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Edwardsville, Illinois
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
CaptainFlowerPunk is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
retired


dating
Ugly as a wet opossum, I know. I'm still pizzed at the folks for that.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
During the summer I can be found boating on the river; everyday if I can help it. Only rain, high winds or nobody to play with keeps me off the water. Always looking for a reason to take a cruise, even a lack of beer won't stop me. My boat's got plenty of room to move (data plate says it'll hold 15, but I've only got 8 adult life-vests, so that's my limit.) It has a restroom (very important) & most of the comforts of home.

I read a lot & don't own a TV. Which is strange considering that I have several hundred dvds & few books. I loved "The Diary of Anne Frank" and have been waiting for a sequel. I'm fairly well-read, mildly educated, have a sense of humor & am a fairly rational person.

Not a homebody, I'm usually gone in the daytime. I love being outdoors, although not so much in the winter. I like going to my friend's Farm of Madness occasionally for bar-b-q, free-style goat roping & donkey tossing. I like target shooting & being in the woods.

I'm not a loud person & I rarely get angry. I love riding 4-wheelers, but don't have anywhere close to keep & ride them at the moment. I sold my last street bike (still have a class M) because riding street isn't too exciting, except on rare occasions. That kind of excitement I can do without, had too many friends "excited" to death.

I've also flown airplanes, but not recently. If the pilot dies in flight, I'm pretty sure that I can land an airplane. Hopefully, no more pilots will get mouthy & die in flight. That was a joke, of course. (The coroner's inquiry is over, so can we please let it drop now?)

When I listen to music it's usually classic rock with some from the 80's & 90's, but not the stuff that's been played to death on the radio. There's a lot of great stuff that didn't get airplay. As good as it is, it's getting old though, I need to find some newer stuff.

I cannot juggle, yodel and am not very good at obedience training for fish, so please don't ask about those things. I seem to be mechanically inclined & can fix all sorts of things, but I refuse to work on cars (I won't fix my own car, but I can fix airplanes, boats, lawn mowers, etc). I'm pretty good at cussing, but there doesn't seem to be much of a demand for that lately.

I can predict the future, but only in retrospect. My memory must be great since I can't remember the last thing I forgot. I make my own spaghetti sauce because I can't buy anything like it in stores (My mama spoiled me, she was 100% Dago), and my Italian beef is pretty decent as well. Other than that, I can make some serious toast & sometimes bacon.

I love all animals, but my favorite animal is a cow, but that's for culinary reasons. Other critters I just like to pet. Or stare at until they get embarrassed.

First Date
Ideally, I'd like to be flown on a Champagne flight aboard a private jet to a caribbean island for a Kobe beef dinner where trained dolphins will perform a synchronized ballet for my delight. (Please don't go overboard and have a small native islander sacrificed in my honor, but that would be touching.)

My second preference for a first date would be a quiet place to talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CaptainFlowerPunk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.