B.Elizabeth: Quite the Catch ;)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ohio
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
B.Elizabeth is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Cosmetology







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Brittany
Hi my name is Brittany, I am a cosmetologist/hair stylists at a salon in Hamilton. I absolutely LOVE what I do. Making people feel wonderful about themselves what better career could I ask for? I live in a small town just outside Hamilton called Ross, I've lived here my entire life and it really just feels like home here. I have a younger brother that I would do anything for, and two wonderful parents that have successfully been married 30 years and counting. One day I hope to be able to say the same for myself in the future. I am religious and hope to find a man that accommodates the same morals as me like going to church and sharing deep conversations etc. Music has got to be one of my top 5 loves in life, I love so many different types of music and will listen to just about anything. Here's the story of why I'm on here my friend had one of these things and wanted me to get one with her, so I did. I have had not even one ounce of luck on here, not to sound negative but either the men on here are far to into themselves to even think of caring for another person other than themselves or only one thing is on their mind. I'm certain there are some sweet guys on here, I just have yet to find one. I'm very outgoing and not shy the least bit so if you're interested in talking to me and you're not a douchbag I'd love to hear from you!

First Date
Surprise me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to B.Elizabeth you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Activity Partner