Carolinelacey: get to know me :)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
State college, Pennsylvania
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Carolinelacey is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
student


dating
me :)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Caroline
hey what's up I have had this for a while and for some reason never noticed the suggestions for a profile, so here it goes: I DJ now and again and I love it, but I'm trying to work towards writing my own music. I'm very attracted to gingers and guys that are hugely into music, but really it comes down to personality. If you aren't capable of an intelligent conversation completely void of sexual comments, I probably won't be too keen on continuing to talk to you.

I have a lot of hobbies, but to be honest I've been too damn lazy lately to do any of them.
they include, but are not limited to:
DJing, sailing, netflix, reading, concerts, occasionally going to the gym, cooking, movies

My biggest aspiration at the moment is to figure out what I'd like to do in the real world. I have so many interests, and I can see myself being happy doing all of them, but I'm probably leaning towards neuroscience or psychology.

I think there are two things that make me especially unique: my sense of humor and my loyalty. I'm very sarcastic and extremely loyal to my friends and coworkers.


My taste in music is really all over the pace. Not a huge fan of country, but I love just about everything else. I'm always looking for new music so feel free to message me with suggestions :)

First Date
Nothing too fancy, maybe the hookah bar or a good movie.