OCBlonde: MERMAID... SEEKS`·.¸>«(((º> TALL FISH...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Aliso viejo-near laguna beach,, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
OCBlonde Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Operations / Administration


dating
September 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
New experiences / new adventuresTropical sun / water / boatsCooking / bbqs / friends / dancing
Talking / laughing / humor / teasingVacation / travel / mini tripsMovies / summer concerts
Home projects / gardeningPeople who keep their word / integrityCommunication / honesty / loyalty
Kids / pets / being a cub scout leaderPrinters that do not jamArtichokes / sushi / steak / fruit
Shoes - i love high heelsMutual attraction / that ‘ooooh’ feelingHot baths / down comforters / soft sheets
People letting me move over on the freeway

About Me
I'm an intelligent, loving, loyal, passionate, and secure woman... with a strong sense of who I am, and what I'm not. I am completely confident, but not full of myself. I appreciate humor and self confidence in others. I believe that trust, integrity, loyalty and respect, are paramount in a successful relationship.

- I have long dark blonde hair, blue eyes and fair skin. I am long legged, curvy and fit.
- I am 5' 8", and ALWAYS wear very high heels, making me about 6'+ tall.
- I can find humor in almost anything. I love to talk, laugh, tease and be teased.
- I range from elegant, to the girl next door. I am capable of being a dork, and can laugh at myself with confidence.
- Sometimes my halo is a little bit crooked... and I don't care... 8-)
- I am looking for a great and loyal friend, a play partner, and a confidant.
- I am fun loving, kind, caring, emotionally stable, yet happily flawed, sensible, honest and ethical... with a no-nonsense attitude.
- I love being out and about, having fun and trying new things, but I also don’t mind staying in and spending quality time together.
- I am interested in finding one man, who will be compelling enough for me to want to delete my profile.

* My pictures are all current & dated. I am 52, but put younger on my profile only so I am not excluded by searches with a 50 cut off age. This allows you to at least view my profile, then decide if a few years matters to you.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR :
I am looking for an age appropriate man of character, with a strong sense of integrity, and good core values. If you are loyal, honest, ambitious, confident, tall (6'+), attractive, stable, fit, respectful, kind, have a great smile, and a great sense of humor, you will pique my interest...and I welcome your reply.

I am NOT looking for the following...
***** NOT INTERESTED IN A YOUNG BOY TOY - Be age appropriate, close to my age: 46-58 ish.
***** NO LONG DISTANCE - Please live close enough to actually do things together.
***** NO INTEREST IN A HOOK-UP. I don't need a text or a phone buddy, or another male friend.
***** NO UNHEALTHY BEHAVIOR (smoking / drugs / excessive drinking / etc) ... Please just swim on by...¯`·.¸>«(((º>
***** I'M 'NOT' LOOKING FOR UNDER 6' - I am tall, usually wear heels, and simply prefer a man who I can look up to... or at least straight across, into his eyes. I apologize in advance, but yes, it is a deal breaker. Being 6'+ in heels myself, it is just what I am attracted to. Everyone is allowed their preferences. For me, looking down is just not as sexy as looking up is.

Please pass me by if it is not a match for BOTH of us. I respectfully don't want to waste my time or yours. I wish you all the best in your search.
¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.¸.·´

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Family :
I have a 9 year old son who I adore…best toy I ever had! He is a blast! ....
If a child is going to stifle your way of life, please just click on the next profile. ¯`·.¸>«(((º>

Travel :
I love to travel. Tropical destinations are my favorite. Cabo is a yearly trip. I have been to Europe (England, Paris, Italy, Switzerland), the Bahamas and various spots in Mexico. I want to go to Greece, Africa, Asia, Spain and more tropical locations.

Music :
Current ‘Top 40' / 80's & 90's / Classic Rock / Motown / Some Country - - - Not fond of techno, rap, or Frank Sinatra type oldies.

Some Favorite Quotations :
1) Sometimes your 'Knight in Shining Armor' turns out to be just a 'Dork in Tin Foil'.
2) Anyone can bail you outta jail...It's a real friend that sits next to you in your cell and says "Now That Was Fun! ...
3) Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes...That way, after you criticize them, you're a mile away AND...you have their shoes!

On that note…I’ll swim on out....
¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.¸.·´
¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>

First Date
The first meeting is not a date. It's where we get to look at each other (see if we look like the pictures we posted) and chat. Not every meeting will lead to a date and that’s okay. If the chemistry is there and the conversation is stimulating, then we can look forward to planning our next adventure. If not, it's okay... Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.¸.·´
¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>

WARNING: NO ONE has permission to use any of my profile/pictures in any form or forum both current and future.
If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and may be subject to legal ramification.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to OCBlonde you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke